TMS Staff


SWIFT and Skyward Explanation (click for explanation/instructions)

>>>Many items on the teachers' websites are copyrighted materials.  Copyrighted material may not be downloaded and used for any purpose other than a single use by the student to complete an assignment.

 

Administration/Office

Mr. Cassidy
Principal

 

scassidy@tahomasd.us

Mr. Gardner
Assistant Principal
pgardner@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

Ms. Slaughter
Admin Assistant
pslaught@tahomasd.us

Ms. Clarke
Attendance Secretary
lclarke@tahomasd.us

Ms. Nelson
Nurse
gwnelson@tahomasd.us

 

Ms. Dick
Cashier/Bookkeeper

hdick@tahomasd.us

Grade 6

Mr. Andrews
Language Arts
Extreme Team
vandrew@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Mr. Atkinson
Social Studies/Science
Team Explore
satkinso@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Ms. Brebner

Resource

bbrebner@tahomasd.us

 

WEB SITE

 

 

Ms. Cline
Science/Math
Extreme Team
tcline@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE


Ms. Doubles
Lang.Arts

Team Explore

bdoubles@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Mr. Hagensen

Social Studies/Science

Extreme Team

shagense@tahomasd.us

 

WEB SITE

 

 

Ms. Hayden
Social Studies

Extreme Team
ehayden@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

Mr. Heimbigner
Math
Team Explore
dheimbig@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

Ms. Sorensen
6th Math
Extreme Team
tsorense@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

Ms. Tobias

Social Studies/Lang Arts

Team Explore

WEB SITE

 

Ms. Tweit
Science/Math
Team Explore

jtweit@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

 

 

Grade 7

Ms. Basile
Science/Math
Alpha Team
tbasile@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

 


Ms. Boynay
Science
Team Omega
tboynay@tahomasd.us

 

WEB SITE

Ms. Gholston
Language Arts
Alpha Team
bgholsto@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Mr. Higa
Math/Wrest. Coach
Team Omega
bhiga@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Ms. Hohn

Social Studies/LA/ASB

Team Omega

jhohn@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Ms. Magnan

Science/Social Studies

Alpha Team

jmagnan@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

 

 

Ms. Mercer
Resource
jmercer@tahomasd.us

 


WEB SITE

Ms. Merrill
Science/Math
Team Omega
cmerrill@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

Mr. Poquette

Social Studies/Science

Alpha Team

jpoquett@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Ms. Stroup
Language Arts
Team Omega
rstroup@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Ms. Waters
Math
Alpha Team
kdraper@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

 

 

 

 

 

Electives

Art

Mr. Sims
Art/ THE 7th Football Coach
ssims@tahomasd.us

Drama

Ms. DeLeon

Drama

edeleon@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Band

Mr. Johnson
Guitar/Band
pjohnson@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Choir

Ms. Meline
Choir
jmeline@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

 

Digital EXP

Ms. Adamson

Digital Exp.

nadamson@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

 

 

 

 

PE

Mr. Orm
PE/Athletic Co-ordinator
dorm@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

 

PE

Ms. Wainscott
Girls PE
lwainsco@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

 

 

 

Specialists

Counseling

Ms. Almli
Counselor
balmli@tahomasd.us

Library

Ms. Sheller
Librarian

ssheller@tahomasd.us

Honors Project


 

SAIL

Ms. LaFramboise
SAIL Program
llaframb@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Ms. Madson
School Psychologist
lmadson@tahomasd.us

Ms. Hanson
SLP
smoore@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

Ms. Richter
Student Support Coordinator/ASB
lrichter@tahomasd.us

WEB SITE

ASB

Support Staff

 

 

Food Service

 

Ms. Bramer-Hanson

Para Ed

thanson@tahomasd.us

 Ms. Chamberlain

Theme Reader

hchamber@tahomasd.us

Ms. Daoust
ISS Supervisor


hdaoust@tahomasd.us

 

 

Ms. Douglas

Para Ed

jdouglas@tahomasd.us

 


 

Mr. Erickson
Building Technolgy Specialist

werickso@tahomasd.us

 

 

 

Ms. Glockner
Counseling Secretary/Library Clerk


vglockne@tahomasd.us
 

 

Ms. Hengl

Food Service

chengl@tahomasd.us

 

Ms. Hurrell
Para Ed

thurrell@tahomasd.us

Ms. Maxon
Food Service

lmaxon@tahomasd.us

Ms. Monaco
Para Educator


smonaco@tahomasd.us

Ms. Johnson

Para Educator

ljohnson@tahomasd.us

 

 

Para Ed

 


Ms. Owens

Para Ed

vowens@tahomasd.us

Ms. Rowell
Para Ed

 

bpowell@tahomasd.us

Ms. Rossow
Para Ed

srossow@tahomasd.us


 

Mr. Seek
Night Custodian

rseek@tahomasd.us


Ms. Slaughter

Para Ed

aslaught@tahomasd.us


Ms. Thayer

athayer@tahomasd.us

  Ms. Wahlen
Night Lead Custodian
kwahlen@tahomasd.us
  Mr. Weickum
Head Day Custodian
dweickum@tahomasd.us